This is the forum for JIDE Common Layer which is open sourced at
https://github.com/jidesoft/jide-oss. Please note, JIDE technical support doesn't monitor this forum as often as other forums. Please consider subscribe for technical support for JIDE Common Layer so that you can use customer only forum to get a timely response.
Moderator: JIDE Support
Forum rules
Community driven forum for open source JIDE Common Layer. JIDE technical support doesn't monitor this forum as often as other forums. If you only use JIDE Common Layer, please consider subscribing for technical support for JIDE Common Layer so that you can use customer only forum to get a timely response.
by pranesh93 » Tue Feb 25, 2014 12:35 am
Hi,
I have already created a multi select combo box and i have added the items inside it as :
- Code: Select all
final CheckBoxListComboBox import_combo2=new CheckBoxListComboBox(configManager.getAllUsers().toArray());
I am dynamically adding the items from the database. now apart from these items from DB, i want to add another item called "all" . How can i add that too in this CheckBoxListComboBox ?
-
pranesh93
-
- Posts: 2
- Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2014 3:04 am
by JIDE Support » Tue Feb 25, 2014 9:01 am
You create a DefaultComboBoxModel then call model.insertElementAt(CheckBoxList.ALL_ENTRY, 0) to add an entry for all.
JIDE Software Technical Support Team
-
JIDE Support
- Site Admin
-
- Posts: 37263
- Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2003 10:49 am
-
Return to JIDE Common Layer Open Source Project Discussion (Community Driven)
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests