JIDE plugin with netbeans

This is the forum for JIDE Common Layer which is open sourced at https://github.com/jidesoft/jide-oss. Please note, JIDE technical support doesn't monitor this forum as often as other forums. Please consider subscribe for technical support for JIDE Common Layer so that you can use customer only forum to get a timely response.

Moderator: JIDE Support

Forum rules
Community driven forum for open source JIDE Common Layer. JIDE technical support doesn't monitor this forum as often as other forums. If you only use JIDE Common Layer, please consider subscribing for technical support for JIDE Common Layer so that you can use customer only forum to get a timely response.

JIDE plugin with netbeans

Postby tbijisha » Fri Feb 03, 2012 1:59 am

I am a beginner in java application. I am developing an application in which i want autocompletion of jTable and jTextField. I am using netbeans. Now a days i came to know that JIDE is providing that feature as intelliHint and autocompletion. But i dont know how can i get that into my netbeans application. For adding that API as library i couldnt download the jar files of JIDE. I am totally confused in this. So any one please help me to do this, i am completely new to JIDE.
tbijisha

Re: JIDE plugin with netbeans

Postby JIDE Support » Fri Feb 03, 2012 9:26 am

You could download the AutoCompletion and IntelliHint from JIDE open source project at http://java.net/projects/jide-oss/downloads.

Thanks,
JIDE Software Technical Support Team
JIDE Support
Site Admin

Postby JIDE Support » Fri Feb 03, 2012 9:35 am